Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Christian Roth
Tel. +49 (0)7223 9387-16
roth@friedmanns-autowelt.de

Service

Klaus Sigwart
Tel. +49 (0)7223 9387-13
sigwart@friedmanns-autowelt.de

Peter Steidle
Tel. +49 (0)7223 9387-12
steidle@friedmanns-autowelt.de

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Marcel Würthner
Tel. +49 (0)7223 9387-19
wuerthner@friedmanns-autowelt.de

Alexander Lang
Tel. +49 (0)7223 9387-22
lang@friedmanns-autowelt.de

Empfang & Buchhaltung

Melanie Schulz
Tel. +49 (0)7223 9387-28
schulz@friedmanns-autowelt.de

Geschäftsleitung

Eric Friedmann
Tel. +49 (0)7223 9387-0
friedmann@friedmanns-autowelt.de